shakey |||

Beetleapp

Screen-Shot-2023-05-22-at-6-50-13-PM.png

I launched a competitor to a public laundry machine service. It works on CSCServiceworks machines (around 100,000 locations across the US).

I open sourced the code used to build the service after I was ordered to take the app down: https://github.com/Shakira4242/cscpay_app.git

This was my first iOS app published on the app store. I learnt a lot about apple design guidelines and the app submission process. While I was comfortable using React Native for 80% of the project, some parts required obj-c and swift modules for certain functionality. In all, I got up to speed with deploying updates and feel much more confident repeating the process in the future.

Up next Prototype counting pills QR Gate opener
Latest posts QR Gate opener Beetleapp Prototype counting pills CLI Tool for bldc motor Tonal Unity Sim Motor controller design BLDC Notes/Cheat Sheet Designing custom motor controllers Autonomous robots LA Hackathon